Home
 Aktuell
 Fussball
  Boule
 Tennis
 Tischtennis
 Turnen
 Der Verein
 Downloads


 Impressum/Kontakt



       Mailkontakt

  Titel

Vorstand

Anschriftenliste des SVN  Düshorn von 1912 e.V.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender
Tobias Kunz
Kapellenkamp 32
29664 Walsrode
05161/6527 oder 0176/45868062
svn-tobias.kunz@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender Bernd Larmann
Ostlandring 9a 
29664 Walsrode
0174/3140500 
B_Larmann@web.de 
3. Vorsitzender
Matthias Gerke
Kotte Kamp 6  
29664 Walsrode
0173/4325005
svngehrke@gmail.com
Geschäftsführung
Matthias Berg
Kreienried 10
29664 Walsrode
0177/1967590
m.berg@gmx.net
Finanzen
Nora Krsmanovic
Ostlandring 3
29664 Walsrode
05161/8104 oder 0151/12559207
nora.krsmanovic@web.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Diethelm Wagner
Am Bahnhof 33
29664 Walsrode
0173/9244402
dw@dw-net.de
Organisation
Michael Schreck
Bussen Barg 12
29664 Walsrode
05161/789999
MSchreck7@gmail.com

Erweiterter Vorstand

Fußball
Frank Wiesinger
Kotte Kamp 2
29664 Walsrode
05161/2214 oder 01522/8950197
frank.wiesinger@web.de
Boule
Friedemann Bach
Kotte Kamp 9
29664 Walsrode
0157/84251178
Friedemann.Bach@outlook.com
Tennis
Annelore Heemann
Alter Celler Weg 3
29664 Walsrode
05161/ 72584 oder 0173/ 6050952
anne.heemann@t-online.de
Turnen und Hallensport
Bettina Gerlhoff
Alter Celler Weg 38
29664 Walsrode

05161/7872635
bettina.gerlhoff@gmx.de

Tischtennis
Andreas Hausmann
Bussen Barg 9
29664 Walsrode
05161/4812391
ahausmann@t-online.de
Soziales und Versicherungen
Willi Hinz
Am Pascheberg 4
29664 Walsrode
05161/2513
W.HINZ@gmx.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Wolfgang Ahrens
Ellinghausen 9
29664 Walsrode

Ewald Häntzsch
Ellinghausen 6a
29664 Walsrode
05161/71787
Wolfgang_Ahrens@gmx.de


05161/71211

Sonstige Adressen

Trainer Fußball
1. Herren:
Heico Semler
An der Obstbaumwiese 5
29664 Walsrode

2. Herren:
Dennis Hallmann u. Marten Eickhoff

3. Herren:
Vincent Weber
0172/5617239
supersemler@freenet.de








Sportabzeichen
Marlies Strauß
Sophienstraße 4,
29664 Walsrode
05161/2709
ms.strauss@web.de
Platzkassierer Herbert Brockmann, 05161/5115
Peter Gemkow, 05161/71472
Pflege Sportheim Silvia Koslowsky
Mühlenstr. 46
29664 Walsrode
01520/4018603
Vereinslokal
Gasthaus am Walde
Cord–Herbert Bunke
Im Wedden 1,
29664 Walsrode
05161/8166

Anschrift/Telefon

Sportheim Frank Rettmer
Mühlenstr.46
29664 Walsrode/Düshorn
0160/93182667